Site Map Favorite Contact Us

Welcome to KeenSen !

Hunan KeensSen Technology Co.,Ltd.

Leading Manufacturer of RO & NF Membrane Element
And Membrane Flat Sheet

E-mail:sales@keensen.com

Contact KeenSen

Hotline:0086-731-89972869

Fax:0086-731-89972600

Skype:Keensen01

Email:sales@keensen.com

ADD.:No.6,Lutian RD,Lu Valley,Changsha Hunan,China

Location: Home » Help » Become an Agent

Become an Agent

Area Contact Mail Phone
Southeast Asia / Europe Tina Deng
Tina@keensen.com +8618229811228
Sally Lee Sally@keensen.com +8618229736008
William  Yu William@keensen.com +8618229757228
Middle East / South America Jason Liu Jason@keensen.com +8618229720116
Mandy Lau Mandy@keensen.com +8618229721108
Nora Yang Nora@keensen.com +8618229702216